INTEGRATED INSURANCE RESOURCES INC.
214-5080 Timberlea Blvd. Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4M2
Telephone: (905) 238-4985
banner_ourpeople.jpg

OUR PEOPLE

Jacqueline Caceres – President
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1075
jcaceres@integrated-ins.ca

Fauna Lupinetti – Claims Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1074
flupinetti@integrated-ins.ca

Louise A. Rivett – Claims Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1072
lrivett@integrated-ins.ca

John Scott – Claims Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1079
jscott@integrated-ins.ca

Cuong Chau – Claims Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1084
cchau@integrated-ins.ca

Kaitlyn De Abreu - Transportation Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 905-247-1080
kdeabreu@integrated-ins.ca

Alecia Rhoden - Transportation Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1071
arhoden@integrated-ins.ca
 
Abdi Abdullahi - Transportation Specialist
Phone: Direct (905) 247-1076
aabdullahi@integrated-ins.ca